Ben Hale Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Ben Hale

List of Books by Ben Hale with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Ben Hale. Find my selection in date order of Ben Hale books.

Ben Hale List of Books to Read

Chronicles of Lumineia: THe Second Draeken War Books

Elseerian       (2012)           

The Gathering          (2014)           

Seven Days   (2014)           

The List Unseen       (2014)

Chronicles of Lumineia: The White Mage Saga Books

Assassin’s Blade      (2014)           

The Last Oracle        (2013)           

The Sword of Elseerian      (2014)

Descent Unto Dark (2014)

Impact of the Fallen           (2014)           

Forge of Light          (2014)

Warsworn Books

The Flesh of War     (2015)           

The Age of War       (2015)           

The Heart of War    (2015)

Master Thief Books

Jack of Thieves         (2016)           

Thief in the Myst     (2016)           

The God Thief          (2016)

Age of Oracles Books

The Rogue Mage     (2017)           

The Lost Mage         (2017)           

The Battle Mage     (2017)

Shattered Soul Books

The Fragment of Water     (2018)           

The Fragment of Shadow  (2018)           

The Fragment of Light       (2018)           

The Fragment of Fire         (2019)           

The Fragment of Mind       (2019)           

The Fragment of Power     (2019)                                               

List of books by Ben Hale

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Ben Hale.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *