Ben H. Winters Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Ben H. Winters

List of Books by Ben H. Winters with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles article we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Ben H. Winters. Find my selection in date order of Ben H. Winters books.

Ben H. Winters List of Books to Read

Last Policeman Books

The Last Policeman (2012)           

Countdown City      (2013)           

World of Trouble    (2014)

Standalone Novels

The Secret Life of Ms. Finkleman            (2009)           

Sense and Sensibility and Sea Monsters           (2009)           

Android Karenina    (2010)           

Bedbugs        (2011)           

The Mystery of the Missing Everything (2011)           

Underground Airlines        (2016)           

Golden State            (2019)


Literally Disturbed (poems)          (2013)           

Romantically Disturbed (poems) (2015)           


Tooth (2008)           

The Midnight Ride of Paul Revere (with Stephen Sislen)      (2010)           

Uncle Pirate (2011)

Non Fiction Books

The Jewish Comedy Thesaurus    (2007)                                               

List of books by Ben H. Winters

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Ben H. Winters.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *