Ben Fountain Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Ben Fountain

List of Books by Ben Fountain with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Ben Fountain. Find my selection in date order of Ben Fountain books.

Ben Fountain List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Stark  (1989)           

Gridlock         (1991)           

The Other Eden       (1993)           

Popcorn        (1996)           

Blast From the Past            (1998)           

Inconceivable           (1999)           

Dead Famous           (2001)           

High Society (2002)           

Post Mortem           (2004)           

The First Casualty   (2005)           

Chart Throb  (2006)           

Blind Faith    (2007)           

Meltdown     (2009)           

Two Brothers           (2012)           

Time and Time Again          (2014)

Standalone Plays

Gasping         (1990)           

Silly Cow        (1992)           

Ben Fountain Plays 2         (2013)           

Upstart Crow           (2019)

Non-Fiction Books

Bachelor Boys          (1984)                                               

List of books by Ben Fountain

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Ben Fountain.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *