Ben Aaronovitch Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Ben Aaronovitch

List of Books by Ben Aaronovitch with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Ben Aaronovitch. Find my selection in date order of Ben Aaronovitch books.

Ben Aaronovitch List of Books to Read

Doctor Who: Seventh Doctor Books

Remembrance of the Daleks        (1990)

Doctor Who: New Adventures Books


Transit           (1992)           

The Also People       (1995)           

So Vile a Sin  (1997)

Professor Bernice Summerfield Books

Genius Loci   (2007)

Peter Grant Books

Rivers of London     (2011)           

Moon Over Soho     (2011)           

Whispers Under Ground   (2012)           

Broken Homes         (2013)           

Foxglove Summer   (2014)           

The Hanging Tree    (2016)           

The Furthest Station          (2017)           

Lies Sleeping (2018)           

The October Man   (2019)                                               

List of books by Ben Aaronovitch

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Ben Aaronovitch.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *