Bella Forrest Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Bella Forrest

List of Books by Bella Forrest with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Bella Forrest . Find my selection in date order of Bella Forrest  books.

Bella Forrest List of Books to Read

Shade Of Vampire Books

A Shade of Vampire            (2012)           

A Shade of Blood    (2013)           

A Castle of Sand      (2013)           

A Shadow of Light   (2013)           

A Blaze of Sun          (2013)           

A Gate of Night       (2014)           

A Break of Day         (2014)           

A Shade of Novak    (2014)           

A Dawn of Strength            (2014)           

A Fall of Secrets       (2014)           

A Spell of Time         (2015)           

A Chase of Prey       (2015)           

A Shade of Doubt    (2015)           

A Turn of Tides        (2015)           

An End of Night       (2015)           

A Wind of Change   (2015)           

A Trail of Echoes      (2015)           

A Soldier of Shadows         (2015)           

A Hero of Realms    (2015)           

A Vial of Life (2015)           

A Fork of Paths        (2016)           

A Flight of Souls      (2016)           

A Bridge of Stars     (2016)           

A Clan of Novaks     (2016)           

A World of New       (2016)           

A Web of Lies           (2016)           

A Touch of Truth     (2016)           

An Hour of Need     (2016)           

A Game of Risk        (2016)           

A Twist of Fates       (2016)           

A Day of Glory          (2016)           

A Dawn of Guardians         (2016)           

A Sword of Chance (2016)           

A Race of Trials        (2016)           

A King of Shadow    (2016)           

An Empire of Stones           (2016)           

A Power of Old        (2017)           

A Rip of Realms       (2017)           

A Throne of Fire      (2017)           

A Tide of War           (2017)           

A Gift of Three         (2017)           

A House of Mysteries         (2017)           

A Tangle of Hearts  (2017)           

A Meet of Tribes     (2017)           

A Ride of Peril          (2017)           

A Passage of Threats          (2017)           

A Tip of Balance      (2017)           

A Shield of Glass      (2017)           

A Clash of Storms    (2017)           

A Call of Vampires   (2017)           

A Valley of Darkness           (2017)           

A Hunt of Fiends     (2017)           

A Den of Tricks         (2018)           

A City of Lies (2018)           

A League of Exiles   (2018)           

A Charge of Allies    (2018)           

A Snare of Vengeance        (2018)           

A Battle of Souls      (2018)           

A Voyage of Founders        (2018)           

A Land of Perfects  (2018)           

A Citadel of Captives          (2018)           

A Jungle of Rogues (2018)           

A Camp of Savages (2018)           

A Plague of Deceit  (2018)           

An Edge of Malice   (2018)           

A Dome of Blood     (2018)           

A Purge of Nature   (2018)           

A Birth of Fire          (2018)           

A Breed of Elements           (2019)           

A Sacrifice of Flames          (2019)           

A Conspiracy of Realms     (2019)           

A Search for Death (2019)           

A Piece of Scythe    (2019)           

A Blade of Thieron  (2019)           

A Phantom of Truth           (2019)           

A Fate of Time         (2019)           

An Origin of Vampires        (2019)           

A Game of Death    (2019)           

A Veil of Dark           (2019)           

A Bringer of Night   (2019)           

A Circle of Nine        (2019)           

A Bender of Spirit   (2019)

Beautiful Monster Books

Beautiful Monster  (2013)           

Beautiful Monster 2           (2013)

Shade Of Kiev Books

A Shade of Kiev        (2014)           

A Shade of Kiev 2    (2014)           

A Shade of Kiev 3    (2015)

Shade Of Dragon Books

A Shade of Dragon  (2015)           

A Shade of Dragon 2          (2016)           

A Shade of Dragon 3          (2016)

Gender Games Books

The Gender Games (2016)           

The Gender Secret  (2016)           

The Gender Lie        (2016)           

The Gender War     (2017)           

The Gender Fall       (2017)           

The Gender Plan     (2017)           

The Gender End      (2017)

Detective Erin Bond Books

Bare Girl        (2016)           

Write, Edit, Kill        (2016)

Secret Of Spellshadow Manor Books

The Secret of Spellshadow Manor          (2017)           

The Breaker  (2017)           

The Chain      (2017)           

The Keep       (2017)           

The Test        (2017)           

The Spell       (2017)

Girl Who Dared To Think Books

The Girl Who Dared to Think       (2017)           

The Girl Who Dared to Stand       (2017)           

The Girl Who Dared to Descend  (2017)           

The Girl Who Dared to Rise          (2017)           

The Girl Who Dared to Lead         (2018)           

The Girl Who Dared to Endure    (2018)           

The Girl Who Dared to Fight        (2018)

Hotbloods Books

Hotbloods     (2017)           

Coldbloods   (2017)           

Renegades    (2018)           

Venturers      (2018)           

Traitors          (2018)           

Allies  (2018)           

Invaders        (2018)           

Stargazers     (2018)

Child Thief Books

The Child Thief         (2018)           

Deep Shadows         (2018)           

Thin Lines      (2018)           

Little Lies       (2018)           

Ghost Towns            (2018)           

Zero Hour     (2019)

Harley Merlin Books

Harley Merlin and the Secret Coven       (2018)           

Harley Merlin and the Mystery Twins    (2018)           

Harley Merlin and the Stolen Magicals  (2018)           

Harley Merlin and the First Ritual           (2018)           

Harley Merlin and the Broken Spell        (2018)           

Harley Merlin and the Cult of Eris           (2019)           

Harley Merlin and the Detector Fix        (2019)           

Harley Merlin and the Challenge of Chaos        (2019)           

Harley Merlin and the Mortal Pact         (2019)           

Finch Merlin and the Fount of Youth     (2019)           

Finch Merlin and the Lost Map   (2019)           

Finch Merlin and the Djinn’s Curse         (2019)           

Finch Merlin and the Locked Gateway  (2019)           

Finch Merlin and the Forgotten Kingdom         (2019)

Love That Endures Books

A Love That Endures          (2019)           

A Love That Endures 2       (2019)           

A Love That Endures 3       (2019)

Darklight Books

Darklight       (2019)           

Darkthirst     (2019)           

Darkworld     (2019)           

Darkblood     (2020)                                                           

List of books by Bella Forrest

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Bella Forrest.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *