Belinda Bauer Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Belinda Bauer

List of Books by Belinda Bauer with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Belinda Bauer. Find my selection in date order of Belinda Bauer books.

Belinda Bauer List of Books to Read

Jonas Holly Books

Blacklands    (2009)           

Darkside        (2011)           

Finders Keepers       (2012)

Standalone Novels

Rubbernecker          (2013)           

The Facts of Life and Death          (2014)           

The Shut Eye            (2015)           

The Beautiful Dead (2016)           

Snap   (2018)                                               

List of books by Belinda Bauer

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Belinda Bauer.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *