Becky Masterman Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Becky Masterman

List of Books by Becky Masterman with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Becky Masterman. Find my selection in date order of Becky Masterman books.

Becky Masterman List of Books to Read

Brigid Quinn Books

Rage Against the Dying     (2013)           

Fear the Darkness   (2015)           

Vero Beach   (2017)           

We Were Killers Once        (2019)                                               

List of books by Becky Masterman

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Becky Masterman.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *