Becky Chambers Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Becky Chambers

List of Books by Becky Chambers with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Becky Chambers. Find my selection in date order of Becky Chambers books.

Becky Chambers List of Books to Read

Wayfarers Books

The Long Way to a Small, Angry Planet (2014)           

A Closed and Common Orbit        (2016)           

Record of a Spaceborn Few         (2018)

Short Stories/Novellas

To Be Taught, If Fortunate           (2019)                                               

List of books by Becky Chambers

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Becky Chambers.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *