Becca Van Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Becca Van

List of Books by Becca Van with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Becca Van. Find my selection in date order of Becca Van books.

Becca Van List of Books to Read

Terra-Form Books

Alpha Panthers        (2011)           

Taming Olivia           (2012)           

Keeley’s Opposition            (2012)

Slick Rock Books

Slick Rock Cowboys            (2011)           

Double E Ranch       (2011)           

Her Ex-marines        (2011)           

Leah’s Irish Heroes (2012)           

Her Shadow Men    (2012)           

Her Personal Security        (2012)           

Shelby’s Saviors       (2012)           

Accepting Eva          (2012)           

Capturing Kylie        (2013)           

Triple M Ranch        (2013)           

A Fresh Start for Tori         (2014)           

Loving Sanctuary    (2014)           

Triple H Ranch         (2016)           

A Place to Belong    (2016)           

Salvation       (2016)           

Liberation     (2017)           

Deliverance  (2017)           

Redemption (2017)           

Choices          (2018)           

Dream Life    (2018)           

Dangerous Territory           (2019)

Blood Exchange Books

The Drierge Brothers         (2012)           

Callie’s Blood Mates           (2014)

Pack Law Books

Set Me Free  (2012)           

Keira’s Wolf Saviors            (2012)           

Mate for Three        (2012)           

Werewolf Mates     (2012)           

Vegetarian Mate     (2012)           

Love Found   (2013)           

Carter Finds Two Mates    (2014)


Elite Dragons Books

One for Three          (2012)           

Three to the Rescue           (2012)           

The Love of Three   (2012)           

A Force of Three      (2012)

Highland Warrior Woman Books

Highland Warrior Woman            (2012)           

Highland Warrior Loving   (2016)


Club of Dominance Books

Between Two Doms           (2013)           

Dominant Saviors   (2013)           

Aurora’s Doms         (2013)           

A Sub to Love           (2013)           

Heal Me         (2014)           

Soaring Free (2015)           

Sunshine and Roses           (2018)           

Beyond Her Wildest Dreams        (2019)

Elite Dragoons Books

New Recruits           (2013)           

Nicole’s Military Men         (2013)           

Loving Prue  (2013)           

Tabby’s Rescuers    (2014)

Passion Victory Books

The Beginning          (2013)           

Toni’s Reluctance    (2013)           

Tasha’s Story            (2013)           

Beth’s Saviors          (2013)           

Nikki’s Awakening   (2013)           

Hailey’s Secret         (2014)           

Duncan and Alec     (2014)           

Hidden Emotions    (2014)           

Jenna’s Destiny        (2014)           

Tiffany’s Return       (2015)           

Jewel of a Jillaroo    (2015)

Slave Gold Books

Slave Gold     (2013)           

Cardinal Warriors   (2015)           

Darcy’s Zennoxian Mates  (2015)           

United Alliance        (2015)           

Pendag’s Saving Grace      (2018)

Sugar Creek Books

Tessa’s Chosen        (2014)           

Melissa’s Acceptance         (2014)           

Sara’s Mates            (2014)           

Prim’s Silver Wolves           (2014)           

Marigold’s Werewolf Mates        (2014)

Man’s World Books

Savage Construction          (2014)           

Detective Shea        (2014)           

Roxy’s Flight Instructors   (2014)


Hidden Dragons Books

Hidden Dragons      (2015)           

Dragon Mates          (2015)           

Fated Mates (2015)

Reynolds Pack Books

Reynolds Pack          (2015)           

Leaders’ Mate          (2015)           

Against All Odds      (2016)           

Surprise Mate          (2016)

Soul Sentinels Books

Set and Sab  (2015)           

Pen and Paser          (2016)           

Nehi and Menna     (2016)           

Mitry and Weni       (2016)

County Sheriffs Books

Conquering Adversity        (2016)           

Conquering Lovers  (2016)           

Conquering Evil       (2016)

Alaskan Sabears Books

No Contest   (2017)           

Game Over   (2017)           

Final Takedown       (2017)           

Match Point (2017)

Alpha Province Books

Polar Opposites       (2017)           

Reigning Kings’        (2017)           

Shining Beacons      (2017)           

Precious Angel         (2017)           

Sweet Miracle          (2018)           

Crossfire        (2018)           

Puppet Strings         (2018)           

Ray of Sunshine       (2018)

Slave Gold Dimensions Books

No Mercy      (2018)           

Goddess Gifted       (2018)

Guardian Sabears Books

Benevolent Saviors (2018)           

Spellbound   (2018)           

Picture Perfect        (2018)           

Heart of Gold           (2018)

Standalone Novels

Re-awaken Me        (2012)           

Saving Emily (2014)

Short Stories/Novellas

Help Me Fly Again   (2011)           

Coming Home          (2012)           

Her Norland Warriors        (2012)           

Please Save Me       (2012)           

Gold Lust      (2015)                                               

List of books by Becca Van

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Becca Van.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *