Becca Fitzpatrick Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Becca Fitzpatrick

List of Books by Becca Fitzpatrick with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Becca Fitzpatrick. Find my selection in date order of Becca Fitzpatrick books.

Becca Fitzpatrick List of Books to Read

Hush, Hush Books

Hush, Hush   (2009)           

Crescendo     (2010)           

Silence           (2011)           

Finale (2012)


Standalone Novels

Black Ice        (2014)           

Dangerous Lies        (2015)                                   

List of books by Becca Fitzpatrick

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Becca Fitzpatrick.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *