Bartholomew Gill Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by  Bartholomew Gill

List of Books by Bartholomew Gill with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case. Find my selection in date order of Bartholomew Gill books.

Bartholomew Gill List of Books to Read

Peter McGarr Books

McGarr and the Politician’s Wife            (1977)           

McGarr and the Sienese Conspiracy      (1977)           

McGarr and the Cliffs of Moher  (1978)           

McGarr and the Dublin Horse Show      (1979)           

McGarr and the P.M. of Belgrave Square         (1983)           

McGarr and the Method of Descartes  (1984)           

McGarr and the Legacy of a Woman Scorned (1986)           

The Death of a Joyce Scholar       (1989)           

The Death of Love   (1992)           

Death on a Cold, Wild River         (1993)           

The Death of an Ardent Bibliophile        (1995)           

The Death of an Irish Sea Wolf    (1996)           

The Death of an Irish Tinker         (1997)           

Death of an Irish Lover      (2000)           

Death of an Irish Sinner     (2001)           

Death in Dublin       (2003)

Standalone Novels

A Passing Advantage          (1981)           

White Rush, Green Fire     (1991)                                              

List of books by Bartholomew Gill

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Bartholomew Gill.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *