List of books by Barry Lyga

List of Books by Barry Lyga with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Barry Lyga. Find my selection in date order of Barry Lyga books.

Barry Lyga List of Books to Read

Archvillain Books

Archvillain     (2010)           

The Mad Mask         (2012)           

Yesterday Again      (2013)

I Hunt Killers Books

Lucky Day      (2014)           

Career Day    (2014)           

Neutral Mask           (2014)           

Blood Boy     (2014)           

Down Time   (2018)           

I Hunt Killers (2012)           

Game (2013)           

Blood of My Blood  (2014)

Flash Books

Hocus Pocus (2017)           

Johnny Quick           (2019)           

The Tornado Twins (2018)


Standalone Novels

The Astonishing Adventures of Fanboy & Goth Girl   (2006)

Boy Toy         (2007)           

Hero-Type     (2008)           

Goth Girl Rising       (2009)           

Unsoul’d        (2013)           

After the Red Rain  (2015)           

The Secret Sea         (2016)           

Bang   (2017)           

The Hive        (2019)           

Mike and Phil and All the World  (2020)

Graphic Novels

Mangaman   (2011)           

Thanos: Titan Consumed  (2018)           

The Flash: Crossover Crisis            (2019)           

The Flash: Crossover Crisis Novel 2         (2020)

Wolverine Books

Worst Day Ever       (2009)           

Wolverine Young Readers Novel (2013)

Non-Fiction Books

Graphic Novels in Your Media Center    (2004)                                              

List of books by Barry Lyga

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Barry Lyga.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *