Barry Grant Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Barry Grant

List of Books by Barry Grant with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Barry Grant. Find my selection in date order of Barry Grant books.

Barry Grant List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

The Strange Return of Sherlock Holmes            (2010)           

Sherlock Holmes and the Shakespeare Letter  (2010)           

Sherlock Holmes and the Swedish Enigma       (2011)           

Sherlock Holmes and Frankensteins Diary        (2013)                                              

List of books by Barry Grant

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Barry Grant.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *