Barry Eisler Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Barry Eisler

List of Books by Barry Eisler with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Barry Eisler. Find my selection in date order of Barry Eisler books.

Barry Eisler List of Books to Read

John Rain Books

Rain Fall / A Clean Kill in Tokyo    (2003)           

Hard Rain / Blood from Blood / A Lonely Resurrection         (2004)           

Rain Storm / Choke Point / Winner Take All     (2005)           

Killing Rain / One Last Kill / Redemption Games         (2006)           

The Last Assassin / Extremis        (2007)           

Requiem For an Assassin / The Killer Ascendant         (2008)           

Paris is a Bitch         (2011)           

The Detachment     (2011)           

Graveyard of Memories    (2014)           

Zero Sum      (2017)           

The Killer Collective            (2019)

Ben Treven Books

Fault Line      (2009)           

Inside Out     (2010)

Livia Lone Books

Livia Lone      (2016)           

The Night Trade      (2018)           

All The Devils            (2019)           

Standalone Novels

The God’s Eye View            (2016)

Short Stories

The Lost Coast         (2011)           

The Khmer Kill          (2012)           

London Twist           (2013)

Non-Fiction Books

Be the Monkey        (2011)           

The Ass is a Poor Receptacle For the Head       (2011)                                              

List of books by Barry Eisler

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Barry Eisler.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *