Barbara Vine Body of Works – Oeuvrec

List of books by Barbara Vine

List of Books by Barbara Vine with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Barbara Vine. Find my selection in date order of Barbara Vine books.

Barbara Vine List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

A Dark Adapted Eye            (1986)           

A Fatal Inversion     (1987)           

The House of Stairs (1988)           

Gallowglass  (1990)           

King Solomon’s Carpet      (1991)           

Asta’s Book aka Anna’s Book       (1993)           

No Night Is Too Long         (1994)           

In the Time of His Prosperity        (1995)           

The Brimstone Wedding   (1995)           

The Chimney Sweeper’s Boy        (1998)           

Grasshopper            (2000)           

The Blood Doctor    (2002)           

The Minotaur           (2005)           

The Birthday Present         (2008)           

The Child’s Child      (2012)                                              

List of books by Barbara Vine

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Barbara Vine.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *