Barbara Seranella Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Barbara Seranella

List of Books by Barbara Seranella with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Barbara Seranella. Find my selection in date order of Barbara Seranella books.

Barbara Seranella List of Books to Read

Munch Mancini Books

No Human Involved            (1997)           

No Offense Intended         (1999)           

Unwanted Company          (2000)           

Unfinished Business           (2001)           

No Man Standing    (2002)           

Unpaid Dues (2003)           

Unwilling Accomplice         (2004)           

An Unacceptable Death    (2005)

Charlotte Lyon Books

Deadman’s Switch  (2007)                                              

List of books by Barbara Seranella

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Barbara Seranella.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *