Barbara Samuel Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Barbara Samuel

List of Books by Barbara Samuel with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Barbara Samuel. Find my selection in date order of Barbara Samuel books.

Barbara Samuel List of Books to Read

Red Creek Brothers Books

Marriage Material  (1997)           

Reckless        (1998)           

Her Ideal Man          (1997)           

Beautiful Stranger  (2000)

Men of the Land Books

Meant to Be Married         (1998)           

Rio Grande Wedding         (1999)

St. Ives Family Books

The Black Angel       (1999)           

Night of Fire (2000)

Sisters of the Mountain Books

Juliet’s Law   (2006)           

Desi’s Rescue           (2007)           

Miranda’s Revenge (2007)

Standalone Novels

Strangers on a Train           (1989)           

Summer’s Freedom            (1990)           

Light of Day  (1990)           

A Minute to Smile   (1992)           

Jezebel’s Blues         (1992)           

A Bed of Spices        (1993)           

Walk in Beauty        (1994)           

Breaking the Rules  (1994)           

A Winter Ballad       (1994)           

The Last Chance Ranch     (1995)           

Lucien’s Fall  (1995)           

Rainsinger     (1996)           

Dancing Moon         (1996)           

Heart of a Knight     (1997)           

For Christmas, Forever      (1998)           

In the Midnight Rain          (2000)           

No Place Like Home            (2002)           

A Piece of Heaven   (2003)           

The Goddesses of Kitchen Avenue          (2004)           

Lady Luck’s Map of Vegas (2005)           

The Diamond Secret           (2006)           

Madame Mirabou’s School of Love        (2006)           

The Lost Recipe for Happiness     (2008)           

The Secret of Everything   (2009)           

How to Bake a Perfect Life           (2010)           

The Garden of Happy Endings     (2012)           

The Sleeping Night (2012)           

The All You Can Dream Buffet      (2014)           

Lady Luck’s Map of Vegas (2014)           

No Place Like Home            (2014)           

A Piece of Heaven   (2014)           

The Scent of Hours (2014)           

The Art of Inheriting Secrets        (2018)           

When We Believed in Mermaids (2019)

Short Stories/Novellas

The True Story of Mattie Groves (2013)           

Dog Heart     (2013)                                              

List of books by Barbara Samuel

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Barbara Samuel.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *