Barbara Ross Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Barbara Ross

List of Books by Barbara Ross with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Barbara Ross. Find my selection in date order of Barbara Ross books.

Barbara Ross List of Books to Read

Maine Clambake Mysteries Books

Clammed Up            (2013)           

Boiled Over   (2014)           

Musseled Out          (2015)           

Fogged Inn   (2016)           

Iced Under    (2016)           

Stowed Away           (2017)           

Steamed Open         (2018)

Standalone Novels

The Death of an Ambitious Woman       (2010)

Short Story Collections

Edgar Allan Cozy      (2016)           

Eggnog Murder       (2016)           

Yule Log Murder     (2018)                                              

List of books by Barbara Ross

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Barbara Ross.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *