Barbara Pym Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Barbara Pym

List of Books by Barbara Pym with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Barbara Pym. Find my selection in date order of Barbara Pym books.

Barbara Pym List of Books to Read

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Some Tame Gazelle            (1950)           

Excellent Women    (1952)           

Jane and Prudence (1953)           

Less Than Angels     (1955)           

A Glass of Blessings            (1958)           

No Fond Return of Love    (1961)           

Quartet in Autumn (1977)           

The Sweet Dove Died         (1978)           

A Few Green Leaves           (1980)           

An Unsuitable Attachment           (1982)           

Crampton Hodnet   (1985)           

An Academic Question      (1986)

Non-Fiction Books

A Very Private Eye   (1984)                                              

List of books by Barbara Pym

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Barbara Pym.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *