Barbara Ovstedal Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Barbara Ovstedal

List of Books by Barbara Ovstedal with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Barbara Ovstedal. Find my selection in date order of Barbara Ovstedal books.

Barbara Ovstedal List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Valley of the Reindeer       (1973)           

Red Cherry Summer           (1973)           

Souvenir from Sweden      (1974)           

Seventeeth Stair     (1975)           

The Frenchwoman  (1977)           

Devil’s Dire, Love’s Revenge         (1977)           

To Love a Stranger  (1981)                                              

List of books by Barbara Ovstedal

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Barbara Ovstedal.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *