Barbara Monajem Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Barbara Monajem

List of Books by Barbara Monajem with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Barbara Monajem. Find my selection in date order of Barbara Monajem books.

Barbara Monajem List of Books to Read

Bayou Gavotte Books

Sunrise in a Garden of Love and Evil      (2010)           

Tastes of Love & Evil          (2010)           

Heart of Constantine         (2012)           

Back to Bite You      (2014)

Wicked Christmas Wishes Books

Under a Christmas Spell    (2013)           

Under a New Year’s Enchantment          (2014)

May Day Mischief Books

The Magic of His Touch     (2013)           

Bewitched by His Kiss        (2013)

Scandalous Kisses Books

To Kiss a Rake          (2015)           

The Rake’s Irish Lady          (2015)           

Love and the Shameless Lady      (2016)

Short Stories/Novellas


Notorious Eliza        (2009)           

The Wanton Governess     (2011)           

The Unrepentant Rake      (2012)           

To Rescue or Ravish?         (2012)           

A Lady’s Lesson in Seduction       (2012)           

The Christmas Knot            (2015)           

Lord Quickthorn’s Bargain            (2017)

List of books by Barbara Monajem

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Barbara Monajem.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *