Barbara Michaels Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Barbara Michaels

List of Books by Barbara Michaels with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Barbara Michaels. Find my selection in date order of Barbara Michaels books.

Barbara Michaels List of Books to Read

Georgetown Books

Ammie, Come Home          (1968)           

Shattered Silk          (1986)           

Stitches in Time       (1995)           

Standalone Novels

The Master of Blacktower            (1966)           

Sons of the Wolf     (1967)           

Prince of Darkness  (1969)           

The Dark on the Other Side          (1970)           

The Crying Child      (1971)           

Greygallows (1972)           

Witch (1973)           

House of Many Shadows  (1974)           

The Sea King’s Daughter   (1975)           

Patriot’s Dream       (1976)           

Wings of the Falcon           (1977)           

Wait for What Will Come (1978)           

The Walker in Shadows     (1979)           

The Wizard’s Dauther        (1980)           

Someone in the House      (1981)           

Black Rainbow         (1982)           

Here I Stay    (1983)           

The Grey Beginning            (1984)           

Be Buried in the Rain         (1985)           

Search the Shadows           (1987)           

Smoke and Mirrors (1989)           

Into the Darkness   (1990)           

Vanish with the Rose         (1992)           

Houses of Stone      (1993)           

The Dancing Fool    (1997)           

Other Worlds           (1999)

List of books by Barbara Michaels

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Barbara Michaels.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *