Barbara McCauley Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Barbara McCauley

List of Books by Barbara McCauleywith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Barbara McCauley. Find my selection in date order of Barbara McCauley books.

Barbara McCauleyList of Books to Read

 Hearts of Stone Books

Texas Heat    (1995)           

Texas Temptation   (1995)           

Texas Pride   (1995)

 Secrets! Books

Blackhawk’s Sweet Revenge        (1999)           

Secret Baby Santos (1999)           

Killian’s Passion       (1999)           

Callan’s Proposition            (2000)           

Gabriel’s Honor       (2000)           

Reese’s Wild Wager           (2001)           

Sinclair’s Surprise Baby     (2001)           

Taming Blackhawk  (2002)           

In Blackhawk’s Bed (2002)           

That Blackhawk Bride        (2003)           

Miss Pruitt’s Private Life   (2004)           

Blackhawk Legacy   (2004)           

Blackhawk’s Betrayal         (2006)           

Blackhawk’s Bond   (2006)           

Blackhawk’s Affair  (2007)

 Standalone Novels

Woman Tamer        (1991)           

Man from Cougar Pass      (1992)           

Her Kind of Man      (1993)           

Whitehorn’s Woman         (1993)           

A Man Like Cade     (1993)           

Midnight Bride        (1996)           

The Nanny and the Reluctant Rancher  (1997)           

Courtship in Granite Ridge           (1998)           

Small Mercies          (1998)                                              

List of books by Barbara McCauley

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Barbara McCauley.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *