Barbara Kingsolver Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Barbara Kingsolver

List of Books by Barbara Kingsolver with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Barbara Kingsolver. Find my selection in date order of Barbara Kingsolver books.

Barbara Kingsolver List of Books to Read

Greer Family Books

The Bean Trees        (1988)           

Pigs in Heaven         (1993)

Standalone Novels


Animal Dreams        (1990)           

The Poisonwood Bible       (1998)           

Prodigal Summer    (2000)           

The Lacuna   (2009)           

Flight Behavior        (2012)           

Unsheltered (2018)

Short Story Collections

Homeland and Other Stories       (1989)           

Another America     (1992)


The Best American Short Stories 2001  (2001)

Non-Fiction Books

Mid-Life Confidential         (1994)           

High Tide in Tucson: Essays from Now or Never          (1995)           

Holding the Line: Women in the Great Arizona Mine Strike of 1983         (1996)           

Small Wonder: Essays        (2002)           

Last Stand: America’s Virgin Lands         (2002)           

Animal, Vegetable, Miracle: Our Year of Season Eating        (2007)                                               

List of books by Barbara Kingsolver

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Barbara Kingsolver.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *