Barbara Graham Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Barbara Graham

List of Books by Barbara Graham with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Barbara Graham. Find my selection in date order of Barbara Graham books.

Barbara Graham List of Books to Read

Quilted Mysteries Books

Murder by Serpents: The Mystery Quilt            (2008)           

Murder by Artifact: The Murder Quilt   (2009)           

Murder by Music: The Wedding Quilt   (2011)           

Murder by Vegetable: The Baby Quilt   (2012)           

Murder by Sunlight: The Charity Quilt   (2013)           

Murder by Gravity: The Coffin Quilt       (2014)           

Murder by Kindness: The Gift Quilt        (2015)                                              

List of books by Barbara Graham

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Barbara Graham.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *