Barbara Gowdy Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Barbara Gowdy

List of Books by Barbara Gowdy with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Barbara Gowdy. Find my selection in date order of Barbara Gowdy books.

Barbara Gowdy List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Through the Green Valley (1988)           

Falling Angels           (1989)           

Mister Sandman     (1996)           

The White Bone      (1998)           

The Romantic          (2003)           

Helpless         (2007)           

Little Sister   (2017)                                              

List of books by Barbara Gowdy

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Barbara Gowdy.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *