Barbara Freethly Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Barbara Freethly

List of Books by Barbara Freethly with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Barbara Freethly. Find my selection in date order of Barbara Freethly books.

Barbara Freethly List of Books to Read

Taken Books

Taken (2006)           

Played            (2006)


Sanders Brothers Books

Silent Run     (2008)           

Silent Fall      (2008)

Angel’s Bay Books

Suddenly One Summer      (2009)           

On Shadow Beach  (2010)           

In Shelter Cove        (2010)           

At Hidden Falls        (2011)           

Garden of Secrets   (2011)

Wish Books

A Secret Wish          (2012)           

Just a Wish Away    (2012)           

When Wishes Collide         (2012)

River Rock Books

The Way Back Home          (2012)

Callaways Books

On a Night Like This            (2012)           

So This is Love          (2013)           

Falling For a Stranger         (2013)           

Between Now and Forever           (2013)           

Nobody But You      (2013)           

All a Heart Needs    (2014)           

That Summer Night            (2014)           

When Shadows Fall            (2014)           

Somewhere Only We Know          (2015)           

If I Didn’t Know Better       (2016)           

Tender is the Night (2016)           

Take Me Home        (2016)           

Closer to You            (2016)           

Once You’re Mine   (2017)           

Can’t Let Go (2017)

Bachelors & Bridesmaids Books

Kiss Me Forever       (2014)           

Steal My Heart        (2014)           

All Your Loving         (2014)           

Forever Starts Tonight       (2017)

Lightning Strikes Books

Beautiful Storm       (2015)           

Lightning Lingers     (2016)           

Summer Rain           (2016)


7 Brides For 7 Brothers Books

Luke   (2016)

Off The Grid: FBI Trilogy Books

Perilous Trust           (2017)           

Reckless Whisper    (2018)           

Desperate Play        (2018)           

Elusive Promise       (2018)           

Dangerous Choice   (2019)           

Ruthless Cross         (2019)           

Critical Doubt           (2020)

7 Brides For 7 Soldiers Books

Ryder (2017)

Whisper Lake Books

Always with Me       (2019)           

My Wildest Dream (2019)

Standalone Novels

Promise of Marriage          (1990)           

Hometown Hero     (1991)           

Two to Tango           (1992)           

The Right Man for Loving (1992)           

To the Rescue          (1993)           

The Man Behind the Magic          (1993)           

A Man Like Jake       (1994)           

Daniel’s Gift  (1996)           

Ryan’s Return          (1996)           

Ask Mariah   (1997)           

One True Love         (1998)           

The Sweetest Thing            (1999)           

Almost Home           (2000)           

Just the Way You Are         (2000)           

Some Kind of Wonderful   (2001)           

Love Will Find a Way          (2002)           

Summer Secrets      (2003)           

Golden Lies   (2004)           

The Cuzzian Horse  (2004)           

All She Ever Wanted           (2004)           

Don’t Say a Word    (2005)           

Patrick Michael Reilly’s 13th Summer   (2007)           

Sweet Somethings  (2017)

Short Stories

Pretty Little Liars: Hush Little Baby        (2013)                                              

List of books by Barbara Freethly

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Barbara Freethly.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *