Barbara Fradkin Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Barbara Fradkin

List of Books by Barbara Fradkin with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Barbara Fradkin. Find my selection in date order of Barbara Fradkin books.

Barbara Fradkin List of Books to Read

Inspector Green Books

Do or Die       (2000)           

Once Upon a Time  (2002)           

Mist Walker (2003)           

Fifth Son       (2004)           

Honour Among Men          (2006)           

Dream Chasers        (2007)           

This Thing of Darkness       (2009)           

Beautiful Lie the Dead       (2010)           

The Whisper of Legends    (2013)           

None So Blind          (2014)           

Cedric O’Toole Books

The Fall Guy (2011)           

Evil Behind That Door        (2012)           

The Night Thief        (2015)           

Amanda Doucette Books

Fire in the Stars       (2016)           

The Trickster’s Lullaby       (2017)           

Prisoners of Hope   (2018)                                              

List of books by Barbara Fradkin

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Barbara Fradkin.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *