Barbara Erskine Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Barbara Erskine

List of Books by Barbara Erskinewith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Barbara Erskine. Find my selection in date order of Barbara Erskine books.

Barbara Erskine List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Lady of Hay   (1986)           

Kingdom of Shadows         (1988)           

Child of the Phoenix           (1992)           

Midnight is a Lonely Place            (1994)           

House of Echoes      (1996)           

On the Edge of Darkness   (1998)           

Whispers in the Sand         (2000)           

Hiding from the Light         (2002)           

Daughters of Fire    (2006)           

The Warrior’s Princess       (2008)           

Time’s Legacy           (2010)           

River of Destiny       (2012)           

The Darkest Hour    (2014)           

Sleeper’s Castle       (2016)           

The Ghost Tree        (2018)           

Short Stories/Novellas

Milestones    (1992)           

Short Story Collections

Encounters   (1990)           

Distant Voices          (1996)           

Sands of Time          (2003)                                              

List of books by Barbara Erskine

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Barbara Erskine.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *