Barbara D’ Amato Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Barbara D’ Amato

List of Books by Barbara D’ Amato with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Barbara D’ Amato. Find my selection in date order of Barbara D’ Amato books.

Barbara D’ Amato List of Books to Read

Gerritt De Graaf Books

The Hands of Healing Murder      (1980)           

The Eyes on Utopia Murders        (1981)


Cat Marsala Books

Hardball        (1989)           

Hard Tack      (1991)           

Hard Luck      (1992)           

Hard Women           (1993)           

Hard Case     (1994)           

Hard Christmas        (1995)           

Hard Bargain            (1997)           

Hard Evidence          (1997)           

Hard Road    (2001)

Figueroa and Bennis Books       (1996)           

Good Cop, Bad Cop            (1998)           

Help Me Please        (1999)           

Authorized Personnel Only           (2000)           

Death of a Thousand Cuts (2004)

Standalone Novels

On My Honor           (1989)           

White Male Infant  (2002)           

Foolproof      (2009)           

Other Eyes    (2011)           

Non-Fiction Books

The Doctor, the Murder, the Mystery   (1997)                                              

List of books by Barbara D’ Amato

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Barbara D’ Amato.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *