Barbara Cleverly Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Barbara Cleverly

List of Books by Barbara Cleverly with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Barbara Cleverly. Find my selection in date order of Barbara Cleverly books.

Barbara Cleverly List of Books to Read

Detective Joe Sandilands Books

The Last Kashmiri Rose      (2001)           

Ragtime in Simla     (2002)           

The Damascened Blade     (2003)           

The Palace Tiger      (2004)           

The Bee’s Kiss          (2005)           

Tug of War   (2006)           

Folly du Jour (2007)           

Strange Images of Death  (2010)           

The Blood Royal      (2011)           

Not My Blood          (2012)           

A Spider in the Cup (2013)           

Enter Pale Death     (2014)           

Diana’s Altar (2016)

Detective John Redfyre Books

Falls of Angels          (2018)


Leatitia Talbot Books

The Tomb of Zeus   (2007)           

Bright Hair About the Bone          (2008)           

A Darker God           (2010)

Standalone Novels

An Old Magic           (2003)

Short Story Collections

The Ellie Hardwick Mysteries       (2012)           

The Cambridge Mysteries (2013)                                              

List of books by Barbara Cleverly

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Barbara Cleverly.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *