Barbara Cameron Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Barbara Cameron

List of Books by Barbara Cameron with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Barbara Cameron. Find my selection in date order of Barbara Cameron books.

Barbara Cameron List of Books to Read

Quilts Of Lancaster County Books

A Time to Love         (2010)           

A Time to Heal         (2011)           

A Time for Peace     (2011)           

Annie’s Christmas Wish     (2013)

Stitches In Time Books

Her Restless Heart  (2012)           

The Heart’s Journey            (2012)           

Heart in Hand          (2013)

Amish Gathering Books

When Winter Comes         (2012)

Amish Roads Books

A Road Unknown    (2014)           

Crossroads    (2014)           

One True Path         (2015)

Quilts Of Love Books

Scraps of Evidence  (2014)

Coming Home Books

Return to Paradise (2016)           

Seasons in Paradise            (2016)           

Home to Paradise   (2017)

Harvest Of Hope Books

Seeds of Hope          (2017)           

Buried Secrets         (2018)           

Summer’s Promise  (2019)

Standalone Novels

The Metal Mistress (1982)           

An Affair to Remember     (1983)           

Rapture of the Deep          (1984)           

Star Ride       (1985)

Non-Fiction Books

Her Restless Heart Bible Study    (2013)                                              

List of books by Barbara Cameron

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Barbara Cameron.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *