Barbara Bretton Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Barbara Bretton

List of Books by Barbara Bretton with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Barbara Bretton. Find my selection in date order of Barbara Bretton books.

Barbara Bretton List of Books to Read

Pax Books

Playing for Time      (1987)           

A Fine Madness       (1988)           

Honeymoon Hotel  (1988)           

All We Know of Heaven     (1990)           

The Bride Came C.O.D.      (1993)

Rocky Hill Holiday Books

Mrs. Scrooge           (1989)           

Bundle of Joy           (1991)           

Just in Time  (2014)           

Annie’s Gift   (2017)

Wilde Books

Operation: Husband           (1995)           

Operation, Baby      (1997)

Shelter Cove Books

Shore Lights (2003)           

Girls of Summer      (2003)           

Idle Point, Maine Books

Someone Like You  (2005)           

Someone Like You 2           (2014)

Sugar Maple Books

Casting Spells           (2008)           

Laced with Magic    (2009)           

Spun By Sorcery      (2010)           

Charmed       (2011)           

Spells & Stitches     (2011)           

Entangled     (2018)

Billionaire Lovers Books

Her Bad Boy Billionaire Lover       (2013)           

The Princess and The Billionaire  (2014)

Home Front Books

Where or When      (2015)

Standalone Novels

Love Changes           (1983)           

The Sweetest of Debts       (1984)           

No Safe Place           (1985)           

Starfire          (1985)           

The Edge of Forever           (1986)           

Promises in the Night        (1986)           

Shooting Star           (1986)           

Second Harmony    (1987)           

Fire’s Lady     (1989)           

Midnight Lover        (1989)           

Somewhere in Time            (1992)           

Renegade Lover aka Her Bad Boy Billionaire Lover     (1993)           

Tomorrow and Always       (1994)           

One and Only           (1994)           

Maybe This Time     (1995)           

Destiny’s Child         (1995)           

Guilty Pleasures      (1996)           

Sleeping Alone         (1997)           

Once Around            (1998)           

The Day We Met     (1999)           

At Last           (2000)           

A Soft Place to Fall  (2001)           

Chances Are (2004)           

Forever in Time       (2004)           

Just Like Heaven      (2007)           

Just Desserts            (2008)           

We’ll Always Have Paris     (2016)

Short Stories / Novellas

I Do, I Do . . . Again (2012)           

The Marrying Man  (2012)           

The Year the Cat Saved Christmas          (2013)                                              

List of books by Barbara Bretton

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Barbara Bretton.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *