Barb Hendee Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Barb Hendee

List of Books by Barb Hendee with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Barb Hendee. Find my selection in date order of Barb Hendee books.

Barb Hendee List of Books to Read

Noble Dead Saga 1 Books

Dhampir        (2003)           

Thief of Lives            (2004)           

Sister of the Dead   (2005)           

Traitor to the Blood           (2006)           

Rebel Fay      (2007)           

Child of a Dead God           (2008)

Vampire Memories Books

Blood Memories     (2008)           

Hunting Memories (2009)           

Memories of Envy   (2010)           

In Memories We Fear        (2011)           

Ghost of Memories            (2012)

Noble Dead Saga 2 Books

In Shade and Shadow        (2008)           

Through Stone and Sea     (2009)           

Of Truth and Beasts           (2011)

Noble Dead Saga 3 Books

Between Their Worlds       (2012)           

The Dog in the Dark            (2012)           

A Wind in the Night            (2014)           

the Noble Dead Saga Books

Homeward, I: The Game Piece    (2012)           

Homeward, II: The Feral Path      (2012)           

Homeward, III: The Sapphire       (2012)

Mist-Torn Witches Books

The Mist-Torn Witches      (2013)           

Witches in Red        (2014)           

Witches With the Enemy  (2015)           

To Kill a Kettle Witch          (2016)

Noble Dead Saga 4 Books

First and Last Sorcerer      (2015)           

The Night Voice       (2016)

Alone with a Soldier Books

Alone with a Soldier           (2016)           

Alone with a Thief   (2016)

Dead Seekers Books

The Dead Seekers   (2017)

Dark Glass Books

Through a Dark Glass         (2018)           

A Choice of Crowns (2018)           

A Girl of White Winter       (2018)                                  

List of books by Barb Hendee

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Barb Hendee.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *