Bailey Cates Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Bailey Cates

List of Books by Bailey Cates with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Bailey Cates. Find my selection in date order of Bailey Cates books.

Bailey Cates List of Books to Read

Home Crafting Mysteries Books

Lye in Wait   (2007)           

Heaven Preserve Us           (2008)           

Spin a Wicked Web            (2009)           

Something Borrowed, Something Bleu (2010)           

Wined and Died      (2011)           

Deadly Row to Hoe (2012)

Magical Bakery Mysteries Books

Brownies and Broomsticks           (2012)           

Bewitched, Bothered, and Biscotti         (2012)           

Charms and Chocolate Chips       (2013)           

Some Enchanted Eclair      (2014)           

Magic and Macaroons       (2015)           

Spells and Scones   (2016)           

Potions and Pastries          (2017)           

Cookies and Clairvoyance (2019)           

Witches and Wedding Cake         (2020)


Enchanted Garden Mysteries Books

Daisies for Innocence         (2016)           

Nightshade for Warning   (2017)           

Marigolds for Malice          (2018)

Standalone Novels

Shotgun Moon        (2013)           

List of books by Bailey Cates

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Bailey Cates.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *