B. Kent Anderson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by B. Kent Anderson

List of Books by B. Kent Anderson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, B. Kent Anderson. Find my selection in date order of B. Kent Anderson books.

B. Kent Anderson List of Books to Read

Department Thirty Books

Department Thirty  (2003)           

The Mesa Conspiracy         (2004)           

The Blackjack Conspiracy  (2005)           

The Triangle Conspiracy    (2006)           


Standalone Novels

Cold Glory     (2011)           

Silver Cross   (2012)

List of books by B. Kent Anderson

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author B. Kent Anderson.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *