B.J. Harvey Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by B.J. Harvey

List of Books by B.J. Harvey with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, B.J. Bourg. Find my selection in date order of B.J. Bourg books.

B.J. Harvey List of Books to Read

Bliss Books

Temporary Bliss       (2013)           

True Bliss      (2013)           

Blissful Surrender   (2014)           

Permanent Bliss      (2014)           

Finding Bliss (2015)

Lost Books

Lost in Distraction  (2013)           

Lost For You (2013)           

Lost Without You    (2014)           

Sovereign Books


Touch (2015)           

Taste  (2016)           

Feel    (2016)

Game Books

Game Player (2016)           

Game Maker            (2016)           

Game Saver  (2016)           

Game Ender (2017)           

Game Breaker          (2017)           

Game Planner          (2019)           

Chances Books

One Shot       (2017)           

Second Chance        (2018)           

Third Strike   (2018)

Cook Brothers Books

Work in Progress    (2019)           

Work Violation        (2019)           

Working Back          (2019)           

Standalone Novels

Crave  (2015)


Love In Transit         (2017)

Short Stories/Novellas

Stranded       (2015)           

List of books by B.J. Harvey

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author B.J. Harvey.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *