B.J. Daniels Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by B.J. Daniels

List of Books by B.J. Daniels with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, B.J. Daniels. Find my selection in date order of B.J. Daniels books.

B.J. Daniels List of Books to Read

Trueblood, Texas Books

Secret Bodyguard   (2001)           

Rodeo Daddy           (2005)           

Evil In Timber Falls/Cascades Concealed Books

Mountain Sheriff    (2003)           

Day of Reckoning    (2004)           

Wanted Woman     (2004)           


McCalls’ Montana Books

The Cowgirl in Question    (2004)           

Cowboy Accomplice           (2004)           

Ambushed!   (2005)           

High-Caliber Cowboy          (2005)           

Shotgun Surrender (2005)           

Cardwell Ranch Books

Crime Scene at Cardwell Ranch   (2004)           

Justice at Cardwell Ranch (2012)           

Cardwell Ranch Trespasser           (2013)           

Christmas at Cardwell Ranch       (2013)           

Wedding at Cardwell Ranch         (2014)           

Montana Mystique Books

Crime Scene at Cardwell Ranch   (2004)           

Keeping Christmas  (2006)           

Big Sky Standoff      (2007)           

Justice at Cardwell Ranch (2012)

Whitehorse, Montana Books

Secret of Deadman’s Coulee        (2007)           

The New Deputy in Town  (2007)           

The Mystery Man of Whitehorse            (2007)           

Classified Christmas           (2007)           

Matchmaking with a Mission       (2008)           

Second Chance Cowboy    (2008)           

Montana Royalty    (2008)

Whitehorse, Montana: The Corbetts Books

Shotgun Bride          (2009)           

Hunting Down the Horseman      (2009)           

Big Sky Dynasty       (2009)           

Smokin’ Six-Shooter           (2009)           

One Hot Forty-Five (2009)

Whitehorse, Montana: Winchester Ranch Books

Gun-Shy Bride         (2010)           

Hitched!        (2010)           

Twelve-Gauge Guardian    (2010)           

Boots and Bullets    (2010)           

High-Caliber Christmas      (2010)           

Winchester Christmas Wedding (2010)           

Montana Mountain Mysteries    (2018)           

Whitehorse, Montana: Chisholm Cattle Company Books

Branded        (2011)           

Lassoed         (2011)           

Rustled          (2011)           

Stampeded   (2011)           

Corralled       (2012)           

Wrangled      (2012)

Whitehorse, Montana: The Clementine Sisters Books

Hard Rustler (2018)           

Rogue Gunslinger   (2018)           

Rogue Defender      (2018)

Beartooth, Montana Books

Unforgiven   (2012)           

Fallen (2012)           

Redemption (2013)           

Forsaken       (2013)           

Atonement   (2014)           

Mercy            (2014)

Beartooth, Montana Books

Fallen is a prequel short story to the Beartooth, Montana series.

Publication Order of Cardwell Cousins Books

Rescue at Cardwell Ranch (2014)           

Wedding at Cardwell Ranch         (2014)           

Deliverance at Cardwell Ranch    (2014)           

Reunion at Cardwell Ranch          (2015)           

Cardwell Christmas Crime Scene (2016)

Montana Hamiltons Books


Wild Horses  (2015)           

Lone Rider    (2015)           

Lucky Shot    (2015)           

Hard Rain      (2016)           

Into Dust       (2016)           

Honor Bound           (2016)

Cahill Ranch Books

Renegade’s Pride    (2017)           

Outlaw’s Honor       (2017)           

Cowboy’s Legacy     (2017)           

Cowboy’s Redemption       (2018)           

Hero’s Return          (2018)

Montana Cahills Books

Racher’s Dream       (2018)

Whitehorse, Montana: The McGraw Kidnapping Books

Dark Horse    (2017)           

Dead Ringer (2017)           

Rough Rider (2017)

Montana Cahills Books

Wrangler’s Rescue  (2018)

Sterling’s Montana Books

Stroke of Luck          (2019)           

Luck of the Draw     (2019)           

Just His Luck (2019)

Cardwell Ranch: Montana Legacy Books

Steel Resolve            (2019)           

Iron Will        (2019)


Standalone Novels

Outlawed!    (1995)           

Odd Man Out           (1995)           

Undercover Christmas       (1997)           

Hotshot P.I.  (1997)           

A Father for Her Baby        (1998)           

Stolen Moments     (1999)           

Intimate Secrets      (2000)           

The Agent’s Secret Child   (2000)           

Love at First Sight   (2000)           

Mystery Bride          (2001)           

A Woman with a Mystery (2001)           

Premeditated Marriage     (2002)           

Howling in the Darkness    (2002)           

Crossfire        (2005)           

When Twilight Comes        (2005)           

Secret Weapon Spouse     (2006)           

Undeniable Proof    (2006)           

The Masked Man    (2003)           

Shadow Lake            (2007)           

Keeping Secrets       (2014)           

Hijacked        (2015)           

Deadly Valentine     (2016)           

Restless Hearts        (2019)

Short Stories/Novellas

Dance with Me        (2011)           

The Snow Woman  (2011)           

Burning Memories  (2011)           

Cupid’s Arrow          (2011)           

Desperado    (2011)           

Taking Chances        (2011)           

Thunderstruck         (2011)           

Short Story Collections

Crimes of Passion    (2002)           

Guarded Secrets     (2003)           

Ice Lake         (2012)

Non-Fiction Books

Write Your Damn Book     (2013)

List of books by B.J. Daniels

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author B.J. Daniels.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *