B.J. Bourg Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by B.J. Bourg

List of Books by B.J. Bourg with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, B.J. Bourg. Find my selection in date order of B.J. Bourgbooks.

B.J. Bourg List of Books to Read

James 516     (2017)           

Proving Grounds     (2017)           

Silent Trigger            (2017)           

Bullet Drop   (2017)           

Elevation       (2017)           

Blood Rise     (2017)

Clint Wolf Mystery Series Books

But Not Forgotten  (2016)           

But Not Forgiven    (2016)           

But Not Forsaken    (2017)           

But Not Forever      (2017)           

But Not For Naughty         (2018)           

But Not Forbidden (2018)           

But Not Forlorn       (2018)           

But Not Formidable           (2018)           

Hollow Crib   (2016)           

Hollow Bond (2016)

Standalone Novels

The Seventh Taking            (2016)



Alive Into Hell           (2016)

List of books by B.J. Bourg

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author B.J. Bourg.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *