Avery Flynn Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Avery Flynn

List of Books Avery Flynn with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles article we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Avery Flynn. Find my selection in date order of Avery Flynn.

Avery Flynn List of Books to Read

Dry Creek Books

Up A Dry Creek        (2011)           

The Layton Family Books

Temptation Creek   (2012)           

Seduction Creek      (2012)           

Passion Creek           (2013)           

Fairy True Books

Jax and the Beanstalk Zombies    (2013)           

Big, Bad Red (2015)           

Killer Style Books

Killer Temptation    (2014)           

Killer Attraction       (2014)           

Killer Charm  (2015)           

Killer Seduction       (2015)           


Sweet Salvation Brewery Books


Enemies on Tap       (2014)           

Hollywood on Tap   (2014)           

Trouble on Tap        (2015)           

Retreat Books

Dodging Temptation          (2015)           

B-Squad Books

Brazen           (2016)           

Bang   (2016)           

Blade  (2017)           

Tempt Me Books

His Undercover Princess   (2016)           

Her Enemy Protector         (2016)           

Harbor City Books

The Negotiator        (2017)           

The Charmer            (2017)           

The Schemer            (2018)           


Hartigans Books

Butterface    (2018)           

Muffin Top   (2018)           

Tomboy         (2019)           

Ice Knights Books

Parental Guidance  (2019)           

Awk-Weird   (2019)           

Loud Mouth (2020)           

Standalone Novels

Royal Bastards         (2019)           

Short Stories/Novellas

Betting the Billionaire        (2014)

List of books by Avery Flynn

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Avery Flynn.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *