Avery Duff Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Avery Duff

List of Books Avery Duff with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Avery Duff. Find my selection in date order of Avery Duff.

Avery Duff List of Books to Read

Beach Lawyer Books

Beach Lawyer          (2017)           

The Boardwalk Trust          (2018)           

List of books by Avery Duff

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Avery Duff.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *