Avery Aames Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Avery Aames

List of Books Avery Aames with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Avery Aames. Find my selection in date order of Avery Aames.

Avery Aames List of Books to Read

Cheese Shop Mysteries Books

The Long Quiche Goodbye           (2010)           

Lost and Fondue     (2011)           

Clobbered by Camembert (2012)           

To Brie or Not To Brie        (2013)           

Days of Wine and Roquefort        (2014)           

As Gouda as Dead   (2015)           

For Cheddar or Worse       (2016)           

Cookbook Nook Mysteries Books

Final Sentence         (2013)           

Inherit the Word     (2014)           

Stirring the Plot       (2014)           

Fudging the Books  (2015)           

Griling the Subject  (2016)           

Pressing the Issue   (2018)           


French Bistro Mystery Books

A Deadly Eclair         (2017)           

A Souffla of Suspicion        (2018)           

Standalone Novels

Girl on the Run        (2016)           

Day of Secrets          (2017)

List of books by Avery Aames

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Avery Aames.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *