Ausma Zehanat Khan Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Ausma Zehanat Khan

List of Books Ausma Zehanat Khan with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Ausma Zehanat Khan. Find my selection in date order of Ausma Zehanat Khan.

Ausma Zehanat Khan List of Books to Read

Rachel Getty and Esa Khattak Books

The Unquiet Dead   (2015)           

The Language of Secrets   (2016)           

A Death in Sarajevo            (2017)           

Among the Ruins    (2017)           

A Dangerous Crossing        (2018)           

A Deadly Divide       (2019)           

Khorasan Archives Books

The Bloodprint        (2017)           

The Black Khan        (2018)           

The Blue Eye (2019)           

List of books by Ausma Zehanat Khan

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Ausma Zehanat Khan.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *