Augusta Trobaugh Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Augusta Trobaugh

List of Books Augusta Trobaugh with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Augusta Trobaugh. Find my selection in date order of Augusta Trobaugh.

Augusta Trobaugh List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Praise Jerusalem!    (1997)           

Resting In The Bosom of The Lamb        (1999)           

Sophie and the Rising Sun            (2001)           

Swan Place   (2002)           

River Jordan (2004)           

The Tea-olive Bird Watching Society      (2005)           

Music From Beyond The Moon   (2012)           

Short Stories/Novellas

Gifts   (2011)           

Jesus Is Already Here          (2013)           

Flood!            (2013)           

Mother of the Groom        (2013)           

Standing on the Promises (2013)           

An Uninvited Guest            (2013)           

List of books by Augusta Trobaugh

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Augusta Trobaugh.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *