Audrey Niffenegger Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Audrey Niffenegger

List of Books Audrey Niffenegger with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Audrey Niffenegger. Find my selection in date order of Audrey Niffenegger.

Audrey Niffenegger List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

The Spinster (1986)           

The Time Traveler’s Wife   (2003)           

The Three Incestuous Sisters       (2005)           

Her Fearful Symmetry        (2009)           

Short Stories/Novellas

The Raven Girl         (2013)           

Publication Order of Graphic Novels

The Adventuress     (2006)           

The Night Bookmobile       (2010)           


Ghostly          (2015)           

Non-Fiction Books

Awake in the Dream World          (2013)           

List of books by Audrey Niffenegger

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Audrey Niffenegger.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *