Athena / Katina Alexis Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Athena / Katina Alexis


List of Books Athena / Katina Alexis with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Athena / Katina Alexis. Find my selection in date order of Athena / Katina Alexis.

Athena / Katina Alexis List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Young Blood (1982)           

Scorpion        (1986)           

Witch (1990)           

Along Came A Spider          (1992)

List of books by Athena / Katina Alexis

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Athena / Katina Alexis.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *