Ashley & Jaquavis Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Ashley & Jaquavis

List of Books Ashley & Jaquavis with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Ashley & Jaquavis. Find my selection in date order of Ashley & Jaquavis.

Ashley & Jaquavis List of Books to Read

The Cartel Books

The Cartel     (2008)           

Tale of the Murda Mamas            (2009)           

The Last Chapter     (2010)           

Diamonds are Forever       (2012)           

La Bella Mafia          (2014)           

The Demise   (2016)           

Illuminati – Round Table of Bosses          (2017)           

Money Devils 1        (2020)           

Dopeman’s Trilogy Books

The Dopeman’s Wife          (2009)           

The Dopefiend         (2010)           

The Dopeman          (2010)           

Murderville Books

Murderville   (2011)           

Murderville 2: The Epidemic        (2012)           

Murderville 3: The Black Dahlia   (2013)           

Carter Diamond Books

Carter Diamond       (2012)           

Carter Diamond, Part 2     (2013)           

Carter Diamond 3   (2014)           

Streets Have No Kings Books

The Streets Have No King (2017)           

The Streets Have No Queen         (2019)           

Standalone Novels

Diary of a Street Diva         (2005)           

Dirty Money (2005)           

Supreme Clientele  (2007)           

The Trophy Wife     (2008)           

Kiss Kiss, Bang Bang           (2010)           

Black Friday  (2011)           

Murder Mamas       (2011)           

The Day the Streets Stood Still    (2012)           

Black Friday: Exposed        (2012)           

Empire           (2014)           

Cubana          (2019)           

The Stiletto Agreement     (2019)           

Short Stories

Moving Weight       (2012)           

The Circle: The Beginning  (2013)           

Short Story Collections

Girls From the Hood 4       (2008)           

Flexin’ & Sexin’ Volume 2  (2010)           

Girls From da Hood 6         (2011)           


Kiss the Ring (2014)

List of books by Ashley & Jaquavis

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Ashley & Jaquavis.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *