Ashley Gardner Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Ashley Gardner

List of Books Ashley Gardnerwith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Ashley Gardner. Find my selection in date order of Ashley Gardner.

Ashley Gardner List of Books to Read

Captain Lacey Books

The Hanover Square Affair           (2003)           

A Regimental Murder        (2004)           

The Glass House      (2004)           

The Sudbury School Murders      (2005)           

Body in Berkley Square      (2005)           

A Covent Garden Mystery (2006)           

The Necklace Affair (2011)           

The Gentleman’s Walking Stick   (2011)           

A Death in Norfolk  (2011)           

A Disappearance in Drury Lane   (2013)           

Murder in Grosvenor Square       (2014)           

The Thames River Murders          (2015)           

The Alexandria Affair         (2016)           

A Mystery at Carlton House         (2017)           

Regency Pirates Books

The Pirate Next Door         (2003)           

The Pirate Hunter   (2004)           

The Care and Feeding of Pirates  (2004)           

Immortals Books

The Calling    (2005)           

The Gathering          (2007)           

The Redeeming       (2008)           

The Reckoning         (2009)           

Wolf Hunt     (2014)           

Tales Of The Shareem Books

Rees   (2005)           

Maia and Rylan       (2005)           

Aiden and Ky            (2007)           

Rio      (2009)           

Calder            (2009)           

Braden           (2011)           

Justin (2012)           

Kieran            (2014)           


Tales Of The Shareem Books

Rees   (2005)           

Maia and Rylan       (2005)           

Rio      (2009)           

Aiden and Ky            (2007)           

Calder            (2009)           

Braden           (2011)           

Justin (2012)           

Kieran            (2014)           

Nvengaria Books

Penelope and Prince Charming   (2006)           

The Mad, Bad Duke            (2006)           

Highlander Ever After        (2008)           

The Longest Night  (2016)           

Dragon Books

Dragon Heat (2007)           

The Black Dragon    (2007)           

The Dragon Master            (2008)           


Demigod Books

Mortal Temptations           (2008)           

Mortal Seductions  (2009)           

Mortal Sensations  (2010)           

Highland Pleasures Books

The Madness of Lord Ian Mackenzie      (2009)           

Lady Isabella’s Scandalous Marriage      (2010)           

The Many Sins of Lord Cameron (2011)           

The Duke’s Perfect Wife    (2012)           

Mackenzie Family Christmas: The Perfect Gift (2012)           

The Seduction of Elliot McBride  (2012)           

The Untamed Mackenzie  (2013)           

The Wicked Deeds of Daniel Mackenzie            (2013)           

Rules for a Proper Governess      (2014)           

Rules for a Proper Governess      (2014)           

Scandal and the Duchess  (2014)           

The Mackenzie Clan Gathering    (2015)           

The Stolen Mackenzie Bride         (2015)           

The Scandalous Mackenzies         (2015)           

Alec Mackenzie’s Art of Seduction         (2017)           

The Devilish Lord Will        (2019)           

A Rogue Meets a Scandalous Lady         (2019)           

A Mackenzie Yuletide         (2019)           

A Mackenzie Clan Christmas        (2019)           

Stormwalker Books

A Little Night Magic           (2009)           

Stormwalker (2010)           

Firewalker     (2010)           

Shadow Walker       (2011)           

Nightwalker  (2012)           

Double Hexed          (2014)           

Dreamwalker           (2016)           

Stormwalker Books

Double Hexed is set after Stormwalker.

Shifters Unbound Books

Pride Mates  (2010)           

Primal Bonds            (2011)           

Shifter Made            (2011)           

Bodyguard    (2011)           

Wild Cat        (2012)           

Hard Mated  (2012)           

Mate Claimed          (2012)           

Perfect Mate            (2013)           

Lone Wolf     (2013)           

Tiger Magic  (2013)           

Feral Heat     (2014)           

Wild Wolf     (2014)           

Bear Attraction       (2015)           

Mate Bond   (2015)           

Lion Eyes       (2015)           

Bad Wolf       (2015)           

Lion Eyes       (2015)           

Wild Things  (2016)           

White Tiger  (2016)           

Guardian’s Mate     (2016)           

Red Wolf       (2017)           

Midnight Wolf         (2018)           

Tiger Striped (2018)           

A Shifter Christmas Carol  (2018)           

Shifters Unbound Books

Shifter Made is a prequel novella to the series.

Riding Hard Books

Adam (2015)           

Grant (2015)           

Carter (2015)           

Tyler   (2017)           

Snowbound in Starlight Bend      (2017)           

Ross   (2018)           

Kyle    (2019)           

Ray     (2019)           

Kat Holloway Books

A Soupcon of Poison          (2015)           

Below Stairs Mysteries Books

Death Below Stairs (2018)           

Scandal Above Stairs          (2018)           

Death in Kew Gardens       (2019)           

Standalone Novels

Perils of the Heart   (2002)           

Confessions of a Lingerie Addict (2005)           

The Spanish Bride: A Novel of Catherine of Aragon    (2005)           

A Lady Raised High: A Novel of Anne Boleyn    (2006)           

Plain Jane: A Novel of Jane Seymour      (2006)           

Double Trouble        (2006)           

The Queen’s Handmaiden (2007)           

Catch a Falling Star (2008)           

Howlin’          (2009)           

Short Stories

Christmas Cowboy  (2009)           

Short Story Collections

Christmas Cards from the Edge   (2005)           

Just One Sip  (2006)           

Dreams of the Oasis, Volume 1   (2006)           

White Hot Holidays, Volume 1    (2006)           

Seasons of Seduction I      (2007)           

Private Places          (2008)           

A Christmas Ball      (2009)           

Hot for the Holidays           (2009)           

Wedding Favors      (2010)           

Hexed (2011)           

Ten Shades of Sexy (2012)           

Unbound       (2013)           

Murder Most Historical     (2015)

List of books by Ashley Gardner

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Ashley Gardner.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *