Arwen Elys Dayton Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Arwen Elys Dayton

List of Books Arwen Elys Dayton with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Arwen Elys Dayton. Find my selection in date order of Arwen Elys Dayton.

Arwen Elys Dayton List of Books to Read

Seeker Trilogy Books

Seeker            (2015)           

The Young Dread    (2015)           

Traveler         (2016)           

Disruptor      (2017)           

Standalone Novels

Sovereign’s Hold     (2000)           

Resurrection            (2001)           

Stronger, Faster, and More Beautiful    (2018)

List of books by Arwen Elys Dayton

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Arwen Elys Dayton.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *