Arundhati Roy Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Arundhati Roy

List of Books Arundhati Roy with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Arundhati Roy. Find my selection in date order of Arundhati Roy.

Arundhati Roy List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

The God of Small Things    (1997)           

The Ministry of Utmost Happiness         (2017)           

My Seditious Heart (2019)           

Non-Fiction Books

The Cost of Living    (1999)           

Power Politics          (2000)           

War Is Peace            (2001)           

The Algebra of Infinite Justice      (2002)           

The Checkbook and the Cruise Missle    (2003)           

War Talk        (2003)           

Come September    (2004)           

The Ordinary Person’s Guide to Empire (2004)           

Public Power in the Age of Empire          (2004)           

War With No End   (2007)           

The Shape of the Beast     (2008)           

Listening to Grasshoppers            (2009)           

Broken Republic      (2011)           

Kashmir         (2011)           

Walking With The Comrades       (2011)           

The Hanging of Afzal Guru            (2013)           

Capitalism     (2014)           

The End of Imagination     (2016)           

Things that Can and Cannot Be Said      (2016)           

The Doctor and the Saint  (2017)

List of books by Arundhati Roy

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Arundhati Roy.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *